How did I get to December without updating this blog? Just too busy I guess (excuses, excuses…) with starting teaching at university on the PGCE teacher training course, writing the content for a new site supporting schools with the Primary Capital Programme, regular writing  articles on ICT in education, supporting schools on the new Diploma qualification, and training on Learning Platforms and Virtual Learning Environments (VLEs). Oh, and trying to lead a life…

Looking back on the past few months reminds me of those time lapse films where time is condensed into a few seconds. It’s something that can be easily done with the simplest of technology. I even wrote a short article for Scholastic’s Junior Education on it a while ago.

I’ve just remembered this video that shows time flying by:

Maybe I’ll need to make a New Year’s resolution to slow down the time lapse effect…

